Our Missionaries

BOLIVIA

Frosty & Cathy Hansen (GMI)

Email:  frosty.gmi@gmail.com

Email:  cathyhansen.gmi@gmail.com

BRAZIL

Frank & Judy Valenza (YFC/USA)

Email:  fgvalenza@uol.com.br 

NICARAGUA

Jeff & Sally Roth (GMI)

Email:  jeff.roth@gracem.org

Email:  jeffandsallyroth@gmail.com

PARAGUAY

Jerry & Sandi Bomers (GMI)

Email:  jerry.bomers@gmail.com

Email:  sandi.bomers@gmail.com

TANZANIA

John & Naomi Caprari (GMI)

Email:  john.caprari@gmail.com

Email:  naomi.caprari@gmail.com

TANZANIA

Cory & Kim Hodgson (GMI)

Email:  coryhodgson@gmail.com

Email:  mamanaomi@gmail.com

Go into all the world and preach the gospel . . . Mark 16:15.